• New
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black

Babyzen Yoyo connect black

BZ10215-02
The item can be ordered online and in the store - Delivery time from 1 to 10 days (excluding holiday period)
€360.00
Tax included
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
 

BABYZEN is reinventing sibling mobility with a double stroller that is unparalleled on the childcare market: a simple stroller that turns into a two-child solution. In a single click, YOYO2 turns into a double stroller with YOYO connect, a unique accessory that hooks onto the back of their stroller.

Features
  • SIMPLE TO DOUBLE & DOUBLE TO SIMPLE In a single click, YOYO² turns into a double stroller with YOYO connect, an accessory that hooks onto the back of your stroller.
  • VERSATILE 5 possible setups to fulfill all your needs whether you have children with a small age gap or twins, to accompany families from birth to toddler.
  • UNIQUE Same patented folding system as YOYO2. No other transport solution for two children is as compact when folded as YOYO2 with YOYO connect. It is the first double stroller accepted as cabin luggage.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT YOYO connect weighs 6.2 kg (13.6 lbs) in 6+ mode. Together with YOYO2 it is lighter than any competitors’ solution for a double stroller.
  • SMART A 44 cm (17.3 in) wide double stroller solution that will get through any DOOR.

FAQ
  • What are the configurations available with YOYO connect? There are 5 configurations available with YOYO connect: - Twin bassinet/bassinet - Twin 6+/6+ - Sibling bassinet/6+ - Sibling 6+/ bassinet - Sibling 6+/car seat
  • Is YOYO connect as compact as YOYO2? Once folded YOYO connect measures 52 x 44 x 24 cm / 20.5 x 17.3 x 9.5 in. Together with YOYO2 (52 x 44 x 18 cm / 20.5 x 17.3 x 7.1 in) no other double stroller is as compact and can travel as cabin luggage*.
  • Is YOYO connect compatible with all BABYZEN accessories? YOYO connect is compatible with YOYO bassinet, the parasol, the cup holder, the footmuff, the travel bag, our rain covers and mosquito nets.
  • Is YOYO connect compatible with the 0+ newborn pack? The 0+ newborn pack is not compatible with YOYO connect and can’t be installed on YOYO2 when in double setup. The bassinet is the only newborn solution with YOYO stroller for 2 kids.

Look here at a fun video of the possibilities.


Babyzen Yoyo is the original all-in-one buggy, approved as hand luggage, to be used from birth with a small carrycot. You can choose from a white or black chassis and also choose the colour of the hood and the seat. As well as the buggy, Babyzen offers a range of accessories such as parasol, travel bag, shopping bag on wheels, buggy board, cupholder, foot bag....

Product added to wishlist

This website uses cookies.

Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
Babyzen Yoyo connect black

Babyzen Yoyo connect black

BZ10215-02
L'article peut être commandé en ligne et dans la boutique - Délai de livraison de 1 à 3 jours (hors période de vacances)
360,00 €
TTC
Babyzen Yoyo connect black
 

BABYZEN réinvente la mobilité des fratries avec une poussette double sans équivalent sur le marché de la puériculture : une simple poussette qui se transforme en solution pour deux enfants. En un seul clic, YOYO2 se transforme en poussette double grâce à YOYO connect, un accessoire unique qui s'accroche à l'arrière de leur poussette.

Caractéristiques
  • SIMPLE À DOUBLE & DOUBLE À SIMPLE En un seul clic, YOYO² se transforme en poussette double avec YOYO connect, un accessoire qui s'accroche à l'arrière de votre poussette.
  • VERSATILE 5 configurations possibles pour répondre à tous vos besoins que vous ayez des enfants avec un petit écart d'âge ou des jumeaux, pour accompagner les familles de la naissance au tout-petit.
  • UNIQUE Même système de pliage breveté que la YOYO2. Aucune autre solution de transport pour deux enfants n'est aussi compacte une fois pliée que la YOYO2 avec YOYO connect. C'est la première poussette double acceptée comme bagage de cabine.
  • LÉGÈRE YOYO connect pèse 6,2 kg en mode 6+. Avec YOYO2, elle est plus légère que toutes les solutions concurrentes pour une poussette double.
  • SMART Une solution de poussette double de 44 cm de large qui passe à travers toutes les portes.

FAQ
  • Quelles sont les configurations disponibles avec YOYO connect ? Il existe 5 configurations disponibles avec YOYO connect : - Twin bassinet/bassinet - Twin 6+/6+ - Sibling bassinet/6+ - Sibling 6+/ bassinet - Sibling 6+/ siège auto
  • Le YOYO connect est-il aussi compact que le YOYO2 ? Une fois plié, YOYO connect mesure 52 x 44 x 24 cm / 20,5 x 17,3 x 9,5 in. Avec la YOYO2 (52 x 44 x 18 cm / 20,5 x 17,3 x 7,1 in), aucune autre poussette double n'est aussi compacte et peut voyager comme bagage cabine.
  • La YOYO connect est-elle compatible avec tous les accessoires BABYZEN ? YOYO connect est compatible avec le couffin YOYO, le parasol, le porte-gobelet, la chancelière, le sac de voyage, nos imperméables et moustiquaires.
  • Le YOYO connect est-il compatible avec le pack nouveau-né 0+ ? Le pack nouveau-né 0+ n'est pas compatible avec le YOYO connect et ne peut pas être installé sur le YOYO2 en configuration double. Le couffin est la seule solution nouveau-né avec la poussette YOYO pour 2 enfants.

Regardez ici un film avec les possibilités.


Babyzen Yoyo est la poussette originale tout en un, homologuée comme bagage à main, à utiliser dès la naissance au moyen d'une petite nacelle. Vous pouvez choisir entre un châssis blanc ou noir et choisir la couleur du capot et du siège. Outre le buggy, Babyzen propose une gamme d'accessoires tels que parasol, sac de voyage, sac à provisions à roulettes, planche de buggy, porte-gobelet, sac à pied....

Vous aimerez aussi

Product added to wishlist

Ce site utilise des cookies.