List of products by brand Sleepyhead - DockATot

DockATot (formerly Sleepyhead) is designed to offer a safe, snug and soothing environment for babies.

Travelling:
Sleepyhead® is perfect for when you are a "jet-setting" family or just want to move a resting place from room to room. Sleepyhead® is made of lightweight material and is easy to travel with.
Microclimate & Environment:
For a baby's climate everything must be perfect, comfortable and safe, then we should not only think about the global climate, but rather their microclimate. The microclimate is the space that directly affects their environment. Sleepyhead® is hypoallergenic and made with the most caring and hygienic fabrics that also offer excellent air permeability.
Why Sleepyhead® :
There are so many nests, why is Sleepyhead® so different? The Sleepyhead® has been extensively tested, using the best and most breathable materials to create the perfect micro-climate for babies and children. We are not just a nest and do not use any child-friendly materials such as elastic strings and small "wooden-piece" fasteners. Even the clips that hold the bumpers together when worn closed spring open automatically for safety when more than a 5 kg weight is kicked against them.
Our nests are designed with air permeability in mind, the baby's face (mouth and nose) is relatively high compared to the sides. The sides are low and also rounded. A baby who lies properly in the nest, on his back, breathes in "open air" so to speak. Unlike other bassinets, nests or baskets, the interior of our nests has been carefully designed to achieve maximum breathability.

Less
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Big news! We are closing. Because of an opportunity not to be missed, we are closing the shop soon.

Do not miss this chance on beautiful showroom models. Have a look at the webshop.

Don't forget to call us to see if the room, upholstery set for the baby room, playpen, ... is still available.

This website uses cookies.

Liste des produits de la marque Sleepyhead - DockATot

DockATot (avant Sleepyhead) est conçu pour offrir aux bébés un environnement sûr, douillet et apaisant. 

Traveling:
Sleepyhead® est parfait lorsque vous êtes une famille "jet-setting" ou que vous souhaitez simplement déplacer un lieu de repos d'une pièce à l'autre. Sleepyhead® est fabriqué en matériau léger et facile à transporter.
Microclimat et environnement:
Pour le climat d'un bébé, tout doit être parfait, confortable et sûr, alors nous ne devons pas penser uniquement au climat global, mais précisément à leur microclimat. Le microclimat est l'espace qui affecte directement leur environnement. Sleepyhead® est hypoallergénique et fabriqué avec les tissus les plus attentionnés et hygiéniques qui offrent également une excellente perméabilité à l'air.
Pourquoi Sleepyhead®:
Il existe tant de nids, pourquoi Sleepyhead® est-il si différent ? Le Sleepyhead® a fait l'objet de tests approfondis et utilise les matériaux les meilleurs et les plus respirants pour créer le microclimat parfait pour les bébés et les enfants. Nous ne sommes pas un simple nid et nous n'utilisons pas de matériaux inadaptés aux enfants, tels que les ficelles élastiques et les petites attaches " pièces de bois ". Même les clips qui maintiennent les pare-chocs ensemble lorsqu'ils sont fermés s'ouvrent automatiquement pour plus de sécurité lorsqu'un poids de plus de 5 kg est poussé contre eux.
Nos nids sont conçus en tenant compte de la respirabilité, le visage du bébé (bouche et nez) est relativement haut par rapport aux côtés. Les côtés sont bas et également arrondis. Un bébé qui se couche correctement dans le nid, sur le dos, respire pour ainsi dire à "l'air libre". Contrairement à d'autres couffins, nids ou paniers, l'intérieur de nos nids a été soigneusement conçu pour obtenir une respirabilité maximale.

.

Less
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Grande nouvelle ! En raison d'une opportunité à ne pas manquer, nous allons bientôt fermer la boutique. Le 7 décembre est le dernier jour !

Ne manquez pas cette occasion d'acheter de magnifiques articles de salle d'exposition. Consultez la boutique en ligne pour voir les derniers articles.

Vous pouvez encore nous joindre par mail info@babyenco.be pendant un certain temps.

Ce site utilise des cookies.